Abu Dhabi T10 begins: Full fixture schedule

Abu Dhabi T10 begins: Full fixture schedule

The Abu Dhabi T10 begins on Friday at Zayed Cricket Stadium in the UAE capital.

Here is your full fixture guide so you don’t miss a game of your favourite team.


4.30pm Maratha Arabians v Northern Warriors

6.45pm Deccan Gladiators v Delhi Bulls

9pm Team Abu Dhabi v Qalandars


4.30pm Deccan Gladiators v Bangla Tigers

6.45pm Karnataka Tuskers v Delhi Bulls

9pm Northern Warriors v Qalandars


4.30pm Northern Warriors v Team Abu Dhabi

6.45pm Bangla Tigers v Karnataka Tuskers

9pm Qalandars v Maratha Arabians


4.30pm Deccan Gladiators v Karnataka Tuskers

6.45pm Team Abu Dhabi v Maratha Arabians

9pm Delhi Bulls v Bangla Tigers

November 19

4.30pm Group A1 v Group B2

6.45pm A3 v B4

9pm A2 v B3

November 20

4.30pm A4 v B1

6.45pm A2 v B4

9pm A1 v B3

November 21

4.30pm A3 v B1

6.45pm A4 v B2

9pm A1 v B4

November 22

4.30pm A3 v B2

6.45pm A2 v B1

9pm A4 v B3

November 23

4.30pm Qualifier: 1st v 2nd

6.45pm Eliminator: 3rd v 4th

9pm Eliminator 2: Runner Match 25 v Winner match 26

November 24

5.45pm 3rd Position: runner up match 26 v Runner up match 27

8pm Final: Winner match 25 v Winner match 27